We would

Love to hear from you

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Impact Services Corporation

1952 E. Allegheny Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19134

(215) 739-1600

info@impactservices.org

Finance Department

Controller

Charles Kennedy

ckennedy@impactservices.org

215-423-2944 Ext. 152

Administration

CEO and President

Casey O'Donnell PsyD

codonnell@impactservices.org

215-739-1600 Ext. 144

Program Department

Community Development Director

Patricia Codina

pcodina@impactservices.org

215-423-2944 Ext. 112

Program Department

Economic Development

Director of Economic Development

215-423-2944 Ext. 152

Program Department

Employment and Training

Charles Jameson

cjameson@impactservices.org

215-430-7430 Ext. 201

Program Department

Housing Development & Veterans Services

Steve Culbertson

sculbertson@impactservices.org

215-425-0970

Program Department

Human Resources

HR Manager

215-423-2944

Program Department

Loan Fund

Anthony Leonard

aleonard@impactservices.org

215-423-2944 Ext. 137

Marketing / Business Associations

Commercial Corridor Manager

Rolando Sanchez

rsanchez@impactservices.org

215-423-2944 Ext. 128

Program Department

Reentry Programs

Jason Cosley

jcosley@impactservices.org

215-423-2944 Ext. 193